Day 1

I saw so many people die today, there’s blood all over the streets.

I’m crying, it’s hard to even write this.

I’m so scared.

I never thought I’d say this but…please pray for the world, including yourself.

Is this even fucking real?

Zombies.

I really hope this is just some sick joke and everything goes back to normal tomorrow…either way, I’m not going outside.

It’s getting dark but it’s still so loud out there.

People are screaming and making…

These awful noises.

I locked myself in my apartment, in my bathroom hours ago. Up until now, I’ve been watching the news.

My roommate’s been gone all day, and I haven’t heard from her. I hope she’s okay. Shit you guys…is there anyone out there? Anyone to respond?

I have to be done for the night, I keep hearing things close by and I’m freaking out.

Hang in there America…hang in there humanity.

Izzy signing off.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started